170+ MP PPT 2021 College List with Branch (Available) – Check Here Online

Latest Applications Open 2021:


MP PPT ExamMP PPT is referred to as Madhya Pradesh Pre Medical Test. Board-initiated in 1990 by Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board (MPPEB). The exam has been initiated for the purpose of providing diploma degrees from various Polytechnic Institutes located in Madhya Pradesh. This is the entrance exam based on the state level and students are required to have an education certificate from established Institutions.

There is going to be discussed about the colleges with their branches providing these courses to the students. Getting admission to one of these colleges will be like a dream come true to those who have been aspiring to pursue the diploma.

The college plays a great role in improving the standard of education along with increasing their level of understanding. The colleges are considered to be the best colleges in Madhya Pradesh. After achieving the degree from the colleges, you will just be sure of one thing and that is employment. As all of these listed colleges ensure a better career goal.

In less time, you will be getting to the top peak of your career. The amount they charge you with is less and what more you a student could want. Through education, they bring out the best in you and you can pursue courses here being so far.

The List of Colleges with their branches in MP

Latest Applications For Various UG & PG Courses Open 2021:

    1. Lovely Professional University, Punjab | Admissions Open for All Courses 2021. Apply Now
    2. UPES, Dehradun | Admissions Open for All Courses 2021. Apply Now
    3. Chandigarh University, Punjab | Admissions Open for All Courses 2021. Apply Now
    4. GD Goenka, Gurgaon | Admission Open for All Courses 2021. Apply Now
    5. DIT University, Dehradun | Admission Open for All Courses 2021. Apply Now
    6. Manav Rachna University, Haryana | Admission Open for all courses 2021. Apply Now
    7. Sharda University | Admission Open all courses 2021. Apply Now
Ashoknagar Civil
Ashoknagar Elect
Ashoknagar ET
Ashoknagar Mech
Badwani Comp
Badwani IT
Badwani Civil
Badwani CHM
Balaghat Civil
Balaghat Comp
Balaghat Elect
Balaghat Mech
Betul Comp
Betul Elect
Betul ET
Betul Mech
Bhind Poly [Special Co-Ed] Comp
Bhopal GWP Comp
Bhopal GWP ET
Bhopal SVP Civil
Bhopal SVP Comp
Bhopal SVP Elect
Bhopal SVP ET
Bhopal SVP IT
Bhopal SVP Mech
Burhanpur Poly [Special Co-Ed] Civil
Burhanpur Poly [Special Co-Ed] Comp
Burhanpur Poly [Special Co-Ed] ET
Burhanpur Poly [Special Co-Ed] Mech
Chhindwara Poly [Special Co-Ed] Comp
Chhindwara Poly [Special Co-Ed] EEE
Dabra Comp
Dabra Elect
Damoh Civil
Damoh Comp
Damoh Elect
Damoh ET
Damoh Mech
Dhar Comp
Dhar IT
Dindori Civil
Dindori Comp
Gwalior BRA Civil
Gwalior BRA Comp
Gwalior BRA Elect
Gwalior BRA IT
Gwalior BRA Mech
Gwalior GWP Comp
Gwalior GWP IT
Harda Civil
Harda Comp
Harda Elect
Harda Mech
Indore SV Civil
Indore SV Comp
Indore SV Elect
Indore SV ET
Indore SV Mech
Indore WP Comp
Jabalpur GWP Comp
Jabalpur GWP ET
Jabalpur KN Civil
Jabalpur KN Comp
Jabalpur KN Elect
Jabalpur KN ET
Jabalpur KN IT
Jabalpur KN Mech
Jaora Civil
Jaora Comp
Jaora Elect
Jaora Mech
Jawad ET
Jawad Mech
Khandwa Civil
Khandwa Comp
Khandwa Elect
Khandwa ET
Khandwa Mech
Khargone Poly [Special Co-Ed] Comp
Khargone Poly [Special Co-Ed] ET
Khargone Poly [Special Co-Ed] IT
Khirsadoh Civil
Khirsadoh Comp
Khirsadoh Elect
Khirsadoh ET
Khirsadoh Mech
Khurai Civil
Khurai Elect
Khurai Mech
Morena Comp
Morena ET
Morena Elect
Morena Mech
Narsinghpur Poly [Special Co-Ed] Comp
Narsinghpur Poly [Special Co-Ed] ET
Nowgong Civil
Nowgong Comp
Nowgong Elect
Nowgong ET
Nowgong Mech
Pachore Elect
Pachore Mech
Panna Poly [Special Co-Ed] Comp
Raghogarh EI
Rewa ET
Rewa CHM
Sagar Poly [Special Co-Ed] Comp
Sagar Poly [Special Co-Ed] ET
Sanawad Civil
Sanawad CHM
Sanawad Comp
Sanawad Elect
Sanawad ET
Sanawad Mech
Satna Comp
Satna Elect
Satna Mech
Seoni Civil
Seoni Comp
Seoni Elect
Seoni Mech
Shahdol Civil
Shahdol Comp
Shahdol Elect
Shahdol Mech
Sheopur Mech
Sheopur Comp
Shivpuri ET
Shivpuri Comp
Sidhi ET
Sidhi Comp
Tikamgarh Comp
Tikamgarh Mech
Ujjain Comp
Ujjain Elect
Ujjain ET
Ujjain IT
Ujjain Mech
Vidisha SATI Civil
Vidisha SATI Comp
Vidisha SATI Elect
Vidisha SATI ET
Vidisha SATI IT
Vidisha SATI Mech
Waidhan Comp
Waidhan Elect
Waidhan Mech
Waidhan Civil
Waidhan ET
Alirajpur ET
Alirajpur Civil
Anuppur ET
Anuppur Comp
Datia ET
Datia Elect
Dewas Mech
Dewas ET
Katani Mech
Katani Comp
Mandsaur ET
Mandsaur Comp
Raisen ET
Raisen Civil
Shajapur Elect
Shajapur Mech
Umaria Mech
Umaria Elect
Ramnath Singh Institute Of Technology & Science, Gwalior Civil
Ramnath Singh Institute Of Technology & Science, Gwalior Comp
Ramnath Singh Institute Of Technology & Science, Gwalior ET
Ramnath Singh Institute Of Technology & Science, Gwalior IT
Ramnath Singh Institute Of Technology & Science, Gwalior

If you any query regarding MP PPT 2021 College List with Branch, you can ask your query leave comments below.

Displaying 3 Comments
Add Your Comment
  1. subhash barmaiya says:

    sir mere mp ppt mai 67%hai kya mera mp ppt college seoni mai mech. eng. mai selection ho jayega

  2. Aashish sahu says:

    Sir mere pre polytecnic test me 58.33% marks hair Kay mujhe Betul ka ppt college mil sakta hai electrical se

  3. Tanveer Ansari says:

    Tanveer Ansari road Darya Ganj new year didi please let me know if you have any time after that I don’t know if you have any questions you

Leave a comment

🔔 GD Goenka, Gurgaon | Admission Open for All Courses 2021Apply Now