ICSE 12th Class Time Table 2021 (Revised) – Get ISC (12th) Date Sheet Here


ICSE-ISC 2021 Time Table has been Revised on 8th March 2021. Indian Certificate of Secondary Education (ICSE) is an examination conducted by the Council for Indian School Certification, a private board of school education in India.

ICSE-ISC 2021 Exam will be held from 8th April to 18th June 2021. It is one of the reputed boards in India & its board is one of the toughest in the country In 1952, an All India Certificate Examinations Conference was held under the Chairmanship of Maulana Abul Kalam Azad, Minister for Education.

The main purpose of the Conference was to consider the replacement of the overseas Cambridge School Certificate Examination by an All India Examination. This set the agenda for the establishment of the Council.

ICSE 12th Class Time Table 2021 – Revised

New ICSE-ISC 2021 Time Table has been Revised on 8th March 2021. Click Here to Check Revised Schedule.

ICSE XII 2021 Time Table – Revised

Date & Day  Subject/Paper
8th April 2021 (Thursday) Computer Science (Paper 2) Practical – Planning Session
 

9th April 2021 (Friday)

Home Science (Paper 2) Practical – Planning Session

Indian Music Carnatic (Paper 2) Practical

4th May 2021 (Tuesday) English – Paper 2 (Literature in English)
5th May 2021 (Wednesday) Art Paper 5
6th May 2021 (Thursday) English – Paper 1 (English Language)
8th May 2021 (Saturday) Biotechnology (Paper 1)
11th May 2021 (Tuesday) Mathematics
12th May 2021 (Wednesday) Art Paper 1
17th May 2021 (Monday) Physics – Paper 1 (Theory)
18th May 2021 (Tuesday) Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)
19th May 2021 (Wednesday) Sociology
 

20th May 2021 (Thursday)

Legal Studies

Mass Media & Communication

21st May 2021 (Friday) Chemistry (Paper 1) Theory
 

22nd May 2021 (Saturday)

Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
24th May 2021 (Monday) Accounts
25th May 2021 (Tuesday) History
27th May 2021 (Thursday) Commerce
28th May 2021 (Friday) Geography
29th May 2021 (Saturday) Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature)
31st May 2021 (Monday) Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory)
 

1st June 2021 (Tuesday)

Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical

Languages

2nd June 2021 (Wednesday) Art Paper 4
3rd June 2021 (Thursday) Computer Science (Paper 1) Theory
 

4th June 2021 (Friday)

Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory) Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory) Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)
5th June 2021 (Saturday) Hospitality Management
7th June 2021 (Monday) Biology – Paper 1 (Theory)
8th June 2021 (Tuesday) Hospitality Management
9th June 2021 (Wednesday) Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory)
11th June 2021 (Friday) Economics
12th June 2021 (Saturday) Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)
14th June 2021 (Monday) Political Science
16th June 2021 (Wednesday) Psychology
18th June 2021 (Friday) Business Studies

Important Notes:

In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes’ time is given for reading the question paper.

  • The Question Papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 8.45 A.M. to enable them to start writing at 9.00 A.M.
  • The Question Papers for theory examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M.
  • Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day.

ICSE 12th 2021 Result

Students can check result from the official website

  • The result will be declared after 2 months of the examination
  • Students need to have they are admitted card to check the result
  • Students can download & take a print out of the result

How to Prepare for the Exam:

Students must know their syllabus clearly in a systematic manner

  • Students can solve previous question papers
  • Students should plan their studies according to subjects
  • Students should keep themselves fit, they should healthy food & they can also do yoga to keep the mind fresh.

Address

Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations

Pragati House, 3rd Floor, 47-48, Nehru Place,

New Delhi – 110019

Telephone Number

(011) 26413820, 26411706, 30820091/94

Fax Number

(011) 26234575

E-Mail

[email protected]

Website

www.cisce.org

If you any query regarding ICSE Board Class 12th (ICSE) Time Table 2021, you can ask your query leave comments below.

Leave a comment


🔔 Chandigarh University, Punjab | Admissions Open for All Courses 2021Apply Now
+
×
×