Karnataka PUC 2021 Time Table, Exam (Canceled) – Get Class 12th Time Table Here


Karnataka II PUC Time Table 2021 Exam has been Canceled, Due to Covid-19. Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board came into existence in the year 1966, it conducts SSLC & other examinations every year for the students.

The board has ventured to conduct the supplementary examination for the failed candidates of the examination of May in June month of every year itself.

This will enable the students who would be successful in the June examination to join higher education courses in the same academic year from July itself.

Karnataka PUC Time Table 2021 – Exam Canceled

New Karnataka II PUC 2021 Final Time Table Exam has been Cnaceled. The New date sheet will be provided here.

Karnataka PUC Time Table 2021 – Exam Canceled

Karnataka II PUC Time Table 2021 has been Released. Check Dates in Table-

Date & Day of Examination Subject with Code
24th May 2021 (Monday) History
25th May 2021 (Tuesday)
  • Karnataka Music
  • Hindustani Music
26th May 2021 (Wednesday) Geography
27th May 2021 (Thursday)
  1. Psychology
  2. Basic Maths
28th May 2021 (Friday) Logic
29th May 2021 (Saturday) Hindi
31st May 2021 (Monday) English
1st June 2021 (Tuesday)
  • Information Technology (61)
  • Retail (62)
  • Automobile (63)                                 (NSQF)
  • Health care (64)
  • Beauty & Wellness (65)
2nd June 2021 (Wednesday)
  • Political Science
  • Computer Science
3rd June 2021 (Thursday)
  • Biology
  • Electronics
4th June 2021 (Friday) Economics
5th June 2021 (Saturday) Home Science
7th June 2021 (Monday)
  • Business Studies
  • Physics
8th June 2021 (Tuesday) Optional Kannada
9th June 2021 (Wednesday)
  • Tamil
  • Telugu
  • Malayalam
  • Marathi
  • Arabic
  • French
10th June 2021 (Thursday)
  • Sociology
  • Chemistry
11th June 2021 (Friday)
  • Urdu
  • Sanskrit
12th June 2021 (Saturday) Statics
14th June 2021 (Monday) Accountancy, Mathematics, Education
15th June 2021 (Tuesday) Geology
16th June 2021 (Wednesday) Kannada

Karnataka I PUC Time Table 2020 (Previous Year) has been Released. Check Dates in Table-

Dates & Day Subject with Code (09:00 am to 12:15 pm) Subject with Code (02:00 pm to 05:15 pm)
10th February 2020 (Monday) Hindi (03) Urdu (08)

Sanskrit (09)

11th February 2020 (Tuesday) Geography (24)

Mathematics (35)

Basic Maths (75)

Logic (23)

Education (52)

Home Science (67)

12th February 2020 (Wednesday) Sociology (28)

Biology (36)

Geology (37)

 

Psychology (32)

13th February 2020 (Thursday) English (02)
14th February 2020 (Friday) Business Studies (27)

Chemistry (34)

15th February 2020 (Saturday) Political Science (29)

Statics (31)

17th February 2020 (Monday) Opt. Kannada (16)

Accountancy (30)

Physics (33)

Karnataka Music (25)

Hindustani Music (26)

Information Technology (61)

Retail (62)

Automobile (63)

Health Care (64)

Beauty & Wellness (65)

18th February 2020 (Tuesday) History (16)

Electronics (40)

Computer Science (41)

19th February 2020 (Wednesday) Kannada (21)

Tamil (04)

Telugu (05)

Malayalam (06)

Marathi (07)

Arabic (11)

French (12)

20th February 2020 (Thursday) Economics (22)

Important Points to Remember:

Karnataka PUC 2021 Time Table Important Points about Exams are given here.

  • The duration of the Exam will be of 3 hours
  • It is advised that students must report to the examination center at least 30 mins before
  • Students will get an extra 30 min to read the question paper only
  • It is compulsory to carry their admit card, otherwise, they will not allow sitting in the exam
  • Students should not opt for any unfair means for writing the exam. If caught by the examiner student may not opt for the BSEB examination for the next year

Karnataka PUC 2021 Result

Karnataka PUC 2021 Result will be available after the exam completion.

  • Students can check result from the official website
  • The result will be declared after 2 months of the examination
  • Students need to admit card to check the result
  • Students can download & take the print out of the result

How to Prepare for the Exam:

Karnataka PUC 2021 Time Table Preparation Tips for Exam is given here.

  • Students must know their syllabus clearly in a systematic manner
  • Students can solve previous question papers
  • Students should plan their studies according to subjects
  • Students should keep themselves fit, they should healthy food & they can also do yoga to keep the mind fresh.

If you any query regarding Karnataka Board Class 12th (SSLC) Time Table 2021, you can ask your query leave comments below.

Leave a comment


🔔 Manav Rachna University, Haryana | Admission Open for all courses 2021Apply Now
+
×
×