26+ List of SET Entrance Exam 2020 in India: Application, Dates, Eligibility

Latest Applications Open 2020:


Get here the list of SET Entrance Examination and the Admission procedure in various states and university Candidates can click on the name of the Entrance Exam and they will be landed on the exam page where they can perform the desired action.

Candidate can refer the Complete Information about State wise SET Entrance Examination 2020 as mention below.

This page is updated from time to time as the correct and authentic information arrives from the authority.

Here is List of SET Entrance Exam in 2020:

Latest Applications For Various UG & PG Courses Open 2020:

    1. SRM University | Admission Open for BTech Courses 2020. Apply Now
    2. Bennet University (Times Group), Admission Open for 2020. Apply Now
    3. Lovely Professional University| Admissions Open for All Courses 2020-21. Apply Now
    4. Chandigarh University, Punjab | Admissions Open for All Courses 2020-21. Apply Now
    5. Manav Rachna University, Haryana – 2020 UG & PG Admission Open. Apply Now
    6. Manipal University 2020 Admission Open For UG & PG Courses. Apply Now
    7. UPES, Dehradun Enroll Yourself for the Academic Year 2020. Apply Now
    8. Pearl Academy No.1 Fashion School – Admissions Open for 2020 batch. Apply Now
    9. Amrita University, Admissions Open for BTech 2020. Apply Now
    10. MIT WPU, Admissions Open for All Courses 2020-21. Apply Now
    11. Sharda University |Admissions Open for All Courses 2020-21. Apply Now
  1. Andhra Pradesh State Eligibility Test (APSET)
  2. Assam State Level Eligibility Test (Assam SLET)/North East State Level Eligibility Test (NESLET)
  3. Bihar State Level Eligibility Test (Bihar SLET)
  4. Chhattisgarh State Eligibility Test (CG SET)
  5. Goa State Eligibility Test (Goa SET)
  6. Gujarat State Eligibility Test (GSET)
  7. Haryana State Eligibility Test (Haryana SET)
  8. Himachal Pradesh State Eligibility Test (HP SET)
  9. Jammu & Kashmir State Eligibility Test (JK SET)
  10. Jharkhand State Level Eligibility Test ( Jharkhand SLET)
  11. Kerala State Eligibility Test (Kerala SET)
  12. Karnataka State Eligibility Test (KSET)
  13. Madhya Pradesh State Level Eligibility Test (MP SLET / SET)
  14. Maharashtra State Eligibility Test (MH SET)
  15. Odisha State Eligibility Test (Odisha SET)
  16. Punjab State Eligibility Test (Punjab SET)
  17. Rajasthan State Eligibility Test (Rajasthan SET)
  18. Tamil Nadu State Eligibility Test (TNSET)
  19. Telangana State Eligibility Test (TSSET)
  20. Uttarakhand State Eligibility Test (USET)
  21. West Bengal State Eligibility Test (WB SET)
  24. ASRB NET
  26. DBT JRF
  27. BINC
Displaying 1 Comments
Add Your Comment
  1. Manisha kumari says:

    SEt exam notification

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

🔔 SRM University Admission Open for BTech Courses 2020Apply Now